LAUC-D General Membership Roster

  NAME E-MAIL DEPARTMENT
1 Bruce Abbott btabbott@ucdavis.edu Blaisdell Medical Library
2 Axel Borg aeborg@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
3 Melissa Browne mabrowne@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
4 Leyla Cabugos lrcabugos@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
5 Beth Callahan bcallahan@lib.ucdavis.edu Research Services
6 Jared Campbell jlecampbell@ucdavis.edu Content Support Services
7 Christine Cheng czcheng@ucdavis.edu Special Collections
8 Michael Colby mdcolby@ucdavis.edu Content Support Services
9 Matt Conner mconner@lib.ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
10 Cory Craig cjcraig@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
11 Roberto Delgadillo rdelgadillo@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
12 Margaret (Peg) Durkin mmdurkin@ucdavis.edu Law Library
13 Belen Fernandez bcfernandez@ucdavis.edu Collection Strategies
14 Elaine Franco eafranco@ucdavis.edu Content Support Services
15 Daniel Goldstein dgoldstein@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
16 Ruth Gustafson ragustafson@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
17 Jennifer Harbster jjharbster@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
18 Robert (Bob) Heyer-Gray rheyer@ucdavis.edu Collection Strategies
19 David Holt dbholt@ucdavis.edu Law Library
20 Judy Janes jcjanes@ucdavis.edu Law Library
21 Deanna (Dee) Johnson deejohnson@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
22 Xiaoli Li xlli@ucdavis.edu Content Support Services
23 Katherina (Kathy) Lin krlin@ucdavis.edu Law Library
24 Melinda Livas mmlivas@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
25 Elisabeth McKechnie emckechnie@ucdavis.edu Law Library
26 Alesia McManus alemcmanus@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
27 David Michalski michalski@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
28 Kevin Miller kcmiller@ucdavis.edu Archives and Institutional Assets
29 Adam Siegel apsiegel@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
30 MacKenzie Smith macsmith@ucdavis.edu Administration
31 Rachael Smith rchsmith@ucdavis.edu Law Library
32 Lisa Spagnolo lcspagnolo@ucdavis.edu Content Support Services
33 Jeremy Spencer jdspencer@ucdavis.edu Law Library
34 Amy Studer astuder@lib.ucdavis.edu Blaisdell Medical Library