LAUC-D General Membership Roster

  NAME E-MAIL DEPARTMENT
1 Bruce Abbott btabbott@ucdavis.edu Blaisdell Medical Library
2 Myra Appel mlappel@ucdavis.edu Collection Strategies
3 Axel Borg aeborg@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
4 Melissa Browne mabrowne@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
5 Leyla Cabugos lrcabugos@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
6 Beth Callahan bcallahan@lib.ucdavis.edu Research Services
7 Jared Campbell jlecampbell@ucdavis.edu Content Support Services
8 Christine Cheng czcheng@ucdavis.edu Special Collections
9 Michael Colby mdcolby@ucdavis.edu Content Support Services
10 Matt Conner mconner@lib.ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
11 Cory Craig cjcraig@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
12 Roberto Delgadillo rdelgadillo@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
13 Adele Dobry adobry@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
14 Margaret (Peg) Durkin mmdurkin@ucdavis.edu Law Library
15 Belen Fernandez bcfernandez@ucdavis.edu Collection Strategies
16 Elaine Franco eafranco@ucdavis.edu Content Support Services
17 Daniel Goldstein dgoldstein@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
18 Ruth Gustafson ragustafson@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
19 Jennifer Harbster jjharbster@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
20 Robert (Bob) Heyer-Gray rheyer@ucdavis.edu Collection Strategies
21 Judy Janes jcjanes@ucdavis.edu Law Library
22 Deanna (Dee) Johnson deejohnson@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
23 Xiaoli Li xlli@ucdavis.edu Content Support Services
24 Katherina (Kathy) Lin krlin@ucdavis.edu Law Library
25 Melinda Livas mmlivas@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
26 Susan Llano skllano@ucdavis.edu Law Library
27 Elisabeth McKechnie emckechnie@ucdavis.edu Law Library
28 Alesia McManus alemcmanus@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
29 David Michalski michalski@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
30 Kevin Miller kcmiller@ucdavis.edu Archives and Institutional Assets
31 Daryl Morrison dmorrison@ucdavis.edu Special Collections
32 Adam Siegel apsiegel@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
33 MacKenzie Smith macsmith@ucdavis.edu Administration
34 Rachael Smith rchsmith@ucdavis.edu Law Library
35 Lisa Spagnolo lcspagnolo@ucdavis.edu Content Support Services
36 Jeremy Spencer jdspencer@ucdavis.edu Law Library
37 Juri Stratford jtstratford@ucdavis.edu Research Support Services
38 Amy Studer astuder@lib.ucdavis.edu Blaisdell Medical Library