LAUC-Davis Division

2003/2004 Officers and Committee Roster


Chair: Terri Malmgren

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect: Bob Heyer-Gray

Past Chair: Patsy Inouye

Secretary: Diana King


Nominations and Elections Committee

Daryl Morrison (Chair) (2004)

Susan Llano (2004)

Elaine Franco (2004)

Bob Heyer-Gray, Ex-officio (2004)

Melissa Browne (2004)


Peer Review Documents Revision Committee

Jo Anne Boorkman (Chair)

Karen Andrews

Ken Firestein

Sandra Vella (Ex-officio)

Patsy Inouye (Ex-officio)


Professional Issues Committee

Pat French (Chair) (2004)

Sandra Vella (Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect) (2005)

Gail Nichols (2005)

Bob Heyer-Gray (2004)
Deanna Johnson (2005)
Professional Activities Committee
Cory Craig (Chair) (2004)
Jerry Thompson (Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect) (2005)
Katherine Chambers (2004), Member-at-large
Jared Campbell (2004)

Program Committee

Ruth Gustafson (Chair) (2004)

David Michalski (Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect) (2005)

Sarah John (2004)

Elisabeth Mckecknie (2004)


Research Committee

Dan Goldstein (Chair) (2005)

Barbara Hegenbart (Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect) (2006)

Katherine Chambers (2004)

Daryl Morrison (2005)


Review Board (Academic Personnel Action Review Board)

Nancy Kushigian (Chair) (2004)

John Ward (Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect) (2005)

Mary Wood (2004)

Pat French (2005)

Cory Craig (2005)





Committee on Committees, Rules & Jurisdiction (2005): Carol LaRussa


Committee on Diversity (2005): Jerry Thompson


Committee on Library Plans & Policies (2005): Juri Stratford


Committee on Research (2005): Dan Goldstein


Information Literacy Task Force (2003): Carol LaRussa


AdHoc Awards Committee (2004): Judy Welsh


Committee on Professional Governance (2004): Terri Malmgren


LAUC Position Paper Review Task Force (30 May 2004): Patsy Inouye


Scholarly Communication Web Page (2005): Carolyn Kopper



Last updated: 30 September 2003